Presidenza

Direzione Commerciale
Mario Conti
mario.conti@copro.it

 

CO.PRO. SpA

UFFICI E STABILIMENTO

VIALE DELLE INDUSTRIE - EX AREA SAINT GOBAIN

CASERTA 81100 ITALY

TELEFONO: +39 0823 278145

FAX: + 0823 44 33 27

info@copro.it

 

Vendite Africa e Middle East
Sameh Ajmi
sameh.ajmi@copro.it

Ufficio Vendite
Sabrina Ouarghi sabrina.ouarghi@copro.it

Lucia Bove          lucia.bove@copro.it

Carmela Salzano
carmela.salzano@copro.it

Area Tecnica
Antonio Pascarella
antonio.pascarella@copro.it

Produzione
Diego Vaudo
diego.vaudo@copro.it

Amministrazione e finanza
amministrazione1@copro.it

 

Acquisti

purchasing@copro.it